

## Faculty Club ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute New Delhi-110012



FCE/2023/4 Dated: 17-08-2023

## **Election Notice**

The election for the following positions of Executive Committee (2023-25), of the Faculty Club, ICAR- IARI, New Delhi will be held on 21-08-2023 at the Faculty Club premises from 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM.

Sr. No.	Position	Contestants
1.	President	1. Dr. Anil Dahuja, Professor, Division of Biochemistry,
		ICAR- IARI, New Delhi
		2. Dr Dinesh Kumar, Principal Scientist, Division of
		Agronomy, ICAR- IARI, New Delhi
2.	Secretary	1. Dr C. M. Parihar, Senior Scientist, Division of Agronomy,
		ICAR- IARI, New Delhi
		2. Dr Shakeel Ahmad Khan, Principal Scientist,
		Environmental Science, ICAR- IARI, New Delhi

Candidates or their representatives are requested to be present at 9:15 AM on 21-08-2023 to witness the sealing of the ballot Box and observe the election. Faculty club members eligible to vote need to prove their identity before casting their vote.



(Dr. Anil Sirohi) MOHR & Chairman Election Committee ICAR- IARI, New Delhi-110012

Mob.: 9868612346 Email: anilsirohi@yahoo.com

## Distribution:

- 1. Faculty Club Notice Board.
- 2. IARI Website.